MURA Board

MURA Leadership Directory – 2022-2023

 

2022-2023 MURA Board Directory

BOARD OFFICERS AND MEMBERS
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Linville, Ina President 2022-23 linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2022 March
Dean, Ken President-elect 2022-23 deank@missouri.edu 573-268-7435 2022 March
Tofle, Ruth Past President 2020-22 TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Licklider, Mary Secretary 2019-23 LickliderM@missouri.edu 445-4233 819-4695 2021 March
Johanning, Donna Treasurer 2020-23 JohanningD@umsystem.edu 999-1792 2019 August
Banks, Mark Member-at-large-Staff 2020-23 BanksM1954@gmail.com 2020 March
Nolke, Judy Member-at-large-Staff 2021-24 nolkej@missouri.edu 424-0150 2021 March
Allen, Debbie Member-at-large-Staff 2022-25 allendebra@missouri.edu 355-4997 2022 March
Donna Otto Member-at-large-Faculty 2021-24 ottod@missouri.edu 673-7410 2021 March
Schmidt, Frank Member-at-large-Faculty 2020-23 SchmidtF@missouri.edu 2020 March
Jago, Art Member-at-large-Faculty 2018-25 jagoa@missouri.edu 442-8922 268-3035 2018 July
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Otto, Dick (co-chair) Awards 2022- ottor@missouri.edu 449-4927 356-5636 2022 July
Otto, Donna (co-chair) Awards 2022- ottod@missouri.edu 673-7410 2022 July
Harris, Barbara Communications 2013- harrisb@missouri.edu   268-6630 2013 April
Bentley, Clyde (co-chair) Education 2020- BentleyCL@missouri.edu 2020 July
Bentley, Cecile (co-chair) Education 2020- Cecile.Bentley@gmail.com 2020 July
Johanning, Donna Finance 2019-23 JohanningD@umsystem.edu 999-1792 2019 July
McCollum, Mary Anne Governmental Affairs 2015- mccollumm@missouri.edu 864-8550 2015 March
Turner, Jo (co-chair) Membership 2022- turnerlj@missouri.edu 446-9656 999-3888 2020 July
Tofle, Ruth Nominating 2022-23 TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Lanham, Carrie Ombudsman – Staff 2020- Lanhamc@missouri.edu 268-5860 2021 Jan
Stewart, Mark Ombudsman – Faculty 2022 StewartM@missouri.edu 635-3905 690-6947 2022 july
Dean, Ken Program 2022-23 deank@missouri.edu 573-268-7435 2022 April
Garrett, Betsy Retirement, Health & Other Benefits (TRAC) 2018- garrette@health.missouri.edu 573-808-3189 2021 July
Moore, Cecil University Liaison-Admin 2020-23 MooreC@missouri.edu 696-2350 881-6368 2020 July
Tofle, Ruth Past Presidents 2022 TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2022 July
Tarkow, Ted Kitty Dickerson Scholarship 2022 tarkowt@missouri.edu 239-4396 2022 July
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
EX-OFFICIO AND OTHER (Non-Voting)
Robison, Debbie Audit 2022 dlr4tennis@gmail.com 356-4936
Metzgar, Karma Facebook Administrator 2021- metzgark@missouri.edu 2021 June
Nolke, Judy Staff Council 2021- nolkej@missouri.edu 424-0150 2021 March
Jago, Art Faculty Council 2020- jagoa@missouri.edu 442-8922 268-3035 2020 July
Smith, Gary Co-Historian 2022- smithg@missouri.edu 445-1642 777-2399 2019 September
Tofle, Ruth Co-Historian (electronic) 2022- TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Metzgar, Karma MU Engagement Council Rep. 2021- metzgark@missouri.edu 2021 June
Walter, Maggie Newsletter Managing Editor 2018- waltermr@missouri.edu 999-0663 2018 Sept
Booker, Ginny Newsletter Designer 2020- ginnybooker@gmail.com 268-9635 2020 March
Schneider, Barbara Osher Lifelong Learning Institute 2018- schneiderbs@missouri.edu 442-6514 356-6497 2018 July
Maseles, Judy Web Master 2018- Maselesj@missouri.edu 639-1551 2018 Sept
Lorenz, Linda United Way Campaign Rep 2019- lorenzl@missouri.edu 808-0959 2019 July
MURA STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 Awards Committee
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Otto, Dick Co-Chair 2022 ottor@missouri.edu 449-4927 356-5636 2022 July
Otto, Donna Co-Chair 2022 ottod@missouri.edu 673-7410 2022 July
Jago, Art Member 2021- jagoa@missouri.edu 442-8922 268-3035 2020 July
Kelly, Jacqueline Member 2021- Kellyjh@missouri.edu 864-0198
Dabson, Brian Member 2021- briandabson@gmail.com 673-1049
Kennedy, George Member 2021- KennedyG@missouri.edu 443-5625
Linville, Ina Ex-officio 2022 linvillei@missouri.edu
 Audit Committee
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Robison, Debbie Chair 2022 DeborahRobison@MCHSI.com 356-4936 2022 July
Millard, Joy Member 2022 MillardJoy@missouri.edu 881-9556
Gallup, Renetta Member 2022 Belle4339@gmail.com
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Communications Committee
Harris, Barbara Editor & Chair 2013- harrisb@missouri.edu   268-6630 2013 April
Walter, Maggie Newsletter Managing Editor 2017- waltermr@missouri.edu 445-5853 2017 Oct
Maseles, Judy Website 2017- maselesj@missouri.edu 875-5312 639-1551 2017 July
Metzgar, Karma Facebook Administrator 2021- metzgark@missouri.edu 2021 June
Booker, Ginny Newsletter Production Editor 2020- ginnybooker@gmail.com 268-9635 2020 May
Education Committee
Bentley, Clyde Co-chair 2020- BentleyCL@missouri.edu 2020 July
Bentley, Cecile Co-chair 2020- Cecile.Bentley@gmail.com 2020 July
Finance Committee
Johanning, Donna Treasurer & Chair 2019- JohanningD@umsystem.edu 2018 July
Sanders, Brian Member 2019- sandersbd@umsystem.edu 573-424-6069 2019 Nov
Hutchinson, Ken Member 2018- hutchinsonr@umsystem.edu 445-1694 268-1148
Groshong, Kee Member groshongk@misouri.edu  443-5371 999-0388
Linville, Ina Ex-officio 2022-23 linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2022 July
Governmental Affairs Committee
McCollum, Mary Anne Chair mccollumm@missouri.edu  864-8550
Groshong, Kee Member groshongk@misouri.edu  443-5371 999-0388
Leuthold, David Member leutholdd@missouri.edu 449-1358
Schultz, Tom Member 2022 schultzt@missouri.edu 875-2612
Smith, Gary Member smithg@missouri.edu 445-1642 777-2399
Henderson, Tom Member 2020- HendersonT@umsystem.edu 817 2762 999-5500 2020 July
Stegall, Sandy Member 2020- stegalls@missouri.edu 819-6874 2020 July
Barbee, Kay Member 2020- BarbeeK@gmail.com 424-7632 2020 Aug
Membership Committee
Turner, Jo Chair 2020- turnerlj@missouri.edu 446-9656 999-3888 2020 July
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Membership Subcommittee – Phone Calling
Linville, Ina Member – phone calls linvilleI@missouri.edu 639-0599 2020 June
Jago, Art Member – phone calls jagoa@missouri.edu 442-8922 268-3035 2020 June
Bailey, Bob Member – phone calls 2020 June
Elliott, Judy Member – phone calls 2020 June
Metzgar, Karma Member – phone calls 2020 June
Kalaitzondonakes, Julie Member – phone calls 2020 June
Smith, Gary Member – phone calls smithg@missouri.edu 445-1642 777-2399 2020 June
Windmoeller, Kathy Member – phone calls 2020 June
Littrell, Doris Member – phone calls 2020 June
Garrett, Betsy Member – phone calls garrette@health.missouri.edu 573-808-3189 2020 June
Sable, Margie Member – phone calls sablem@missourri.edu 999-0599 2020 June
Nominating Committee
Tofle, Ruth Chair 2022-23 TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Garrett, Betsy Member, past president 2020-22 garrette@health.missouri.edu 573-808-3189 2020 July
Sable, Margie Member, past president 2018-22 sablem@missourri.edu 999-0599 2018 July
Turner, Jo Member, past president 2020-22 turnerlj@missouri.edu 446-9656 999-3888 2020 July
Ombudsman Committee
Lanham, Carrie Co-chair – Staff 2020- Lanhamc@missouri.edu 268-5860 2021 Jan
Stewart, Mark Co-chair – Faculty 2022 StewartM@missouri.edu 635-3905 690-6947 2022 july
 Past Presidents Committee
Tofle, Ruth Chair 2022- TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Henderson, Tom Past President 2020-22 hendersont@umsystem.edu 817-2762 999-5500 2020 July
Garrett, Betsy Past President 2020- garrette@health.missouri.edu 573-808-3189 2020 July
Behymer, Jo Past President behymerr@missouri.edu 442-6783 881-0555
Erickson, Nan Past President ericksonrcnb@mchsi.com 449-8489
Porter, Rose Past President PorterR@health.missouri.edu 445-6412 230-7778
Miles, Jack Past President MilesJW@missouri.edu 445-5024 356-0088
Thompson, Granville Past President gbt4cd@missouri.edu
Groshong, Kee Past President GroshongK@missouri.edu
Hutchinson, Ken Past President hutchinsonr@umsystem.edu 445-1694 268-1148
Smith, Gary Past President SmithG@missouri.edu
Townsend, Marty Past President 2017- TownsendM@missouri.edu 449-8970 808-0680 2017 March
Sable, Margie Past President 2018- sablem@missouri.edu 999-0599 2018 March
Turner, Jo Past President 2019- turnerlj@missouri.edu 446-9656 999-3888 2019 March
Linville, Ina Ex-Officio 2022 linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2021 July
Dean, Ken President-Elect and Guest 2022 deank@missouri.edu 268-7435 2022 July
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Program Committee
Dean, Ken Chair 2022-23 deank@missouri.edu 573-268-7435 2022 March
Bentley, Clyde Member (Education Committee Co-Chair) 2020- BentleyCL@missouri.edu;  999-1580 2020 Jan
Bentley, Cecile Member (Education Committee Co-Chair) 2020- Cecile.Bentley@gmail.com;  999-1579 2020 Jan
Groshong, Kee Member 2014- groshongk@missouri.edu  443-5371 999-0388 2014 April
Johnson, Nancy Member 2017- johnsonn@missouri.edu 864-1878 2017 May
Jago, Art Member 2018- jagoa@missouri.edu 882-5120 2017 Dec
Sable, Margie Member sablem@missouri.edu;  000-0599
Miles, Jack Member MilesJW@missouri.edu;  445-5024 356-0088
Turner, Jo Member TurnerLJ@missouri.edu 446-9656 999-3888
Garrett, Betsy Member 2019- garrette@health.missouri.edu;  808-3189
Quinn, James Member 2021- Quinnja@missouri.edu 875-1183 2021 July
Schmidt, Frank Member 2020- SchmidtF@missouri.edu 2020 March
Tofle, Ruth Member 2022- TofleR@missouri.edu;  489 1951
Linville, Ina Ex-Officio 2022-23 linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2021 July
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Scholarship Committee
Tarkow, Ted Chair 2022- tarkowt@missouri.edu 239-4396 2021 July
Banks, Mark Member 2021- banksM1954@gmail.com
Cecil, Greg Member 2021- cecilga@outlook.com 573-446-1335 573-529-2953
Kelly, Jacqueline Member 2021- kellyjh@umsystem.edu 573-864-0198
Kline, Janet Member 2021- klinej@missouri.edu 573-934-1944
Martin, Megan Member 2022 MartinMe@missouri.edu 489-7789
Orton, Dianne Member 2017- ortond@missouri.edu 573-999-7338 2017 July
Schultz, Nancy Member 2017- schultzn@missouri.edu 573-875-2612 808-5099 2017 July
Scroggs, Cathy Member 2021- ccs0792@gmail.com
University Liaison – Administration
Moore, Cecil 2020- MooreC@missouri.edu 696-2350 881-6368 2020 July
MURA Representatives to Other Groups
Lorenz, Linda United Way 2019- lorenzl@missouri.edu 808-0959 2019 July
Schneider, Barbara Osher 2018- Schneider@missouri.edu 356-9008 2018 July
Metzgar, Karma MU Engagement Council 2021- metzgark@missouri.edu 2021 June
NAME OFFICE TERM E-MAIL PHONE CELL APPROVED
Sponsorship Ad Hoc Comm
Groshong, Kee Chair and Finance Comm Rep
Tofle, Ruth Past-President 2020-22 TofleR@missouri.edu 817-1805 489-1951 2021 March
Linville, Ina President 2021-22 linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2021 July
COLA Ad Hoc Comm
Dean, Ken Member 2022- deank@missouri.edu 573-268-7435 2022 April
Henderson, Tom Member 2022- hendersont@umsystem.edu 817-2762 999-5500 2020 July
Jago, Art Member 2022- jagoa@missouri.edu 882-5120 2017 Dec
McCollum, Mary Anne Member 2022- mccollumm@missouri.edu  864-8550
Linville, Ina Member 2022- linvillel@missouri.edu 573-639-0599 2021 July
Eyssell, Tom UMSL representative 2022- EysellT@umsl.edu
Chancellor’s Standing  Committees
Concerts
Otto, Donna Honorary Degrees 2021-
Library
Recreation Center Committee

Board Directory 7-11-2022

JOIN MURA