MURA Board

MURA Leadership Directory – 2021-2022

Elected Leadership Members

President Tofle, Ruth TofleR@missouri.edu
Past President Garrett, Betsy garrette@health.missouri.edu
President Elect/Program Chair Linville, Ina LinvilleI@missouri.edu
Secretary Licklider, Mary LickliderM@missouri.edu
Treasurer Johanning, Donna JohanningD@umsystem.edu
Member-at-large-Staff Herde, Mary Jo HerdeM@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff Banks, Mark BanksM1954@gmail.com
Member-at-large-Staff Judy Nolte Nolkej@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Donna Otto OttoD@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Jago, Art JagoA@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Schmidt, Frank SchmidtF@missouri.edu

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards Herde, Mary Jo Herde HerdeM@missouri.edu
Communications Harris, Barbara HarrisB@missouri.edu
Education /Breakfasts Co-Chair Bentley, Clyde BentleyCl@missouri.edu
Education/Breakfasts Co-Chair Bentley, Cecile Cecile.Bentley@gmail.com
Finance Johanning, Donna JohanningD@missouri.edu
Government Affairs McCollum, Mary Anne McCollumM@missouri.edu
Scholarship Henderson, Tom HendersonT@umsystem.edu
Membership Co-Chair Otto, Dick OttoR@missouri.edu
Membership Co-Chair Turner, Jo TurnerLJ@missouri.edu
Nominating Garrett, Betsy GarrettE@health.missouri.edu
Ombuds – Faculty Townsend, Marty TownsendM@missouri.edu
Ombuds – Staff Lanham, Carrie LanhamC@missouri.edu
Past Presidents Henderson, Tom HendersonT@umsystem.edu
Program Linville, Ina LinvilleI.missouri.edu
Retirement, Health & Benefits/TRAC Garrett, Betsy GarrettE@health.missouri.edu
University Liaison – Administration Moore, Cecil MooreC@missouri.edu

Ex-Offico Members

Audit Miederhoff, Libby HaroldM@tnetmail.net
Facebook Admin Metzgar, Karma MetzgarK@missouri.edu
Staff Council Nolke, Judy NolkeJ@missouri.edu
Faculty Council Jago, Art JagoA@missouri.edu
Historian Smith, Gary SmithG@missouri.edu
MU Engagement Council Rep Metzgar, Karma MetzgarK@missouri.edu
Newsletter Managing Editor Walter, Maggie WalterMR@missouri.edu
Newsletter Designer Booker, Ginny GinnyBooker@gmail.com
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Schneider, Barbara SchneiderBS@missouri.edu
United Way Campaign Rep Lorenz, Linda LorenzL@missouri.edu
Webmaster Maseles, Judy MaselesJ@missouri.edu

 

JOIN MURA