2017-2018 Board of Directors

Marjorie Sable, President
Marty Townsend, Past President
Linda Jo Turner, President Elect/Program Chair
Leslie Palmer, Secretary
Debbie Robison, Treasurer


2017-2018 Board Members

Larry Windmoeller – Member-at-Large Staff
Susan Hazelwood – Member-at-Large Staff

Nancy Johnson – Member-at-Large Staff
William Fisch – Member-at-Large Faculty
Robert Churchill – Member-at-Large Faculty
Brian Foster – Member-at-Large Faculty


2017-2018 Standing Committee Chairs

Sue Turner – Awards Committee Chair
Barb Harris – Communications
Richard & Anne Hessler – Education & Entertainment Committee Co-Chairs

Debbie Robison – Finance Chair
Mary Anne McCollum – Governmental Affairs Chair
Dick Otto – Membership Chair/ United Way
Marty Townsend – Nominating Chair – Ombudsman
Jo Turner – Program Chair
Doris Littrell – Retirement, Health and Other Benefits Chair
Linda Cook – University Liaison – Administration

Ken Hutchinson – Past Presidents


2017-2018 Ex-Officio Board Members

Jayson Meyer – Web Support
Rose Porter – MURA Representative to Total Rewards Committee
Jewell Coffman – Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Don Sievert – Faculty Council
G. B. Thompson – Historian
Nancy Johnson – Staff Council
Libby Miederhoff – Audit

Ken Hutchinson – Past President Representative