MURA Board

MURA Leadership Directory – 2020-2021

 

Elected Leadership Members

President Tofle, Ruth TofleR@missouri.edu
Past President Garrett, Betsy garrette@health.missouri.edu
Pres. Elect/Prog. Chair Cook, Linda CookL@missouri.edu
Secretary Licklider, Mary LickliderM@missouri.edu
Treasurer Johanning, Donna JohanningD@umsystem.edu
Member-at-large-Staff Herde, Mary Jo HerdeM@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff Banks, Mark BanksM1954@gmail.com
Member-at-large-Staff Johnson, Nancy JohnsonN@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Fisch, Bill fischw@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Jago, Art jagoa@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty Frank Schmidt SchmidtF@missouri.edu

Standing Committee – Chairs

Awards Herde, Mary Jo HerdeM@missouri.edu
Communications Harris, Barbara harrisb@missouri.edu
Education / Breakfasts Co-Chair Bentley, Clyde (co-chair) BentleyCL@missouri.edu
Education / Breakfasts Co-Chair Bentley, Cecile (co-chair) Cecile.Bentley@gmail.com
Finance Johanning, Donna JohanningD@umsystem.edu
Governmental Affairs McCollum, Mary Anne mccollumm@missouri.edu
Scholarship Parshall, Tim ParshallT@missouri.edu
Membership Co-Chair Otto, Dick ottor@missouri.edu
Membership Co-Chair Turner, Jo turnerlj@missouri.edu
Nominating Garrett, Betsy garrette@health.missouri.edu
Ombudsman Schultz, Nancy SchultzN@missouri.edu
Ombudsman Townsend, Marty TownsendM@missouri.edu
Past Presidents Henderson, Tom HendersonT@umsystem.edu
Program Cook, Linda CookL@missouri.edu
Retirement, Health & Other Benefits Barbee, Kay BarbeeKK@gmail.com
University Liaison-Admin Moore, Cecil MooreC@missouri.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Audit Miederhoff, Libby haroldm@tnetmail.net
Facebook Administrator; Staff Council Johnson, Nancy JohnsonN@missouri.edu
Faculty Council Jago, Art JagoA@missouri.edu
Historian Smith, Gary smithg@missouri.edu
Newsletter Managing Editor Walter, Maggie waltermr@missouri.edu
Newsletter Designer Booker, Ginny ginnybooker@gmail.com
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Schneider, Barbara schneiderbs@missouri.edu
Total Rewards Advisory Committee Rep Garrett, Betsy garrette@health.missouri.edu
United Way Campaign Rep Lorenz, Linda lorenzl@missouri.edu
Web Master Maseles, Judy Maselesj@missouri.edu

 

JOIN MURA