MURA Board

MURA Leadership Directory – 2019-2020

Elected Board Members

President Betsy Garrett garrette@health.missouri.edu
Past-President Jo Turner turnerlj@missouri.edu
President-Elect/Program Chair Ruth Tofle TofleR@missouri.edu
Secretary (2019-21) Mary Licklider lickliderm@missouri.edu
Treasurer (2018-20) Donna Johanning (2019-20)
Rob Weagley (2018-19)
JohanningD@umsystem.edu
Member-at-large-Staff (2017-20) Susan Hazelwood HazelwoodS@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff (2018-21) Nancy Johnson JohnsonN@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff (2019-22) Mary Jo Herde herdem@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2017-20) Brian Foster fosterbl@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2018-21) Bill Fisch fischw@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2019-22) Art Jago jago@missouri.edu

 

Standing Committee – Chairs

Awards Mary Jo Herde herdem@missouri.edu
Communications Barb Harris harrisb@missouri.edu 
Education/Breakfasts Dick and Anne Hessler hesslerr@missouri.edu
annehessler43@gmail.com
Finance Donna Johanning weagleyr@missouri.edu
Governmental Affairs Mary Anne McCollum mccollumm@missouri.edu
Kitty Dickerson Scholarship Gary Smith and Kee Groshong smithg@missouri.edu
GroshongK@missouri.edu
Membership Dick Otto ottor@missouri.edu
Nominating Jo Turner turnerlj@missouri.edu
Ombudsman Nancy Schultz SchultzN@missouri.edu
Ombudsman Marty Townsend townsendm@missouri.edu
Past Presidents Ken Hutchinson hutchinsonr@umsystem.edu
Program Ruth Tofle TofleR@missouri.edu
Retirement, Health & Other Benefits Kay Barbee BarbeeKK@gmail.com
University Liaison-Admin Linda Cook cookl@missouri.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

Audit Committee Chair Libby Miederhoff haroldm@tnetmail.net
Facebook Administrator; Staff Council Liaison Nancy Johnson JohnsonN@missouri.edu
Faculty Council Liaison Don Sievert sievertd@missouri.edu
Historian G. B. Thompson gbt4cd@mizzou.edu
MU Engagement Council Rep Ina Linville linvillei@missouri.edu
Newsletter Editor-in-Chief Maggie Walter waltermr@missouri.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Liaison Barbara Schneider Schneider@missouri.edu
Past Presidents  Rep Ken Hutchinson hutchinsonr@umsystem.edu
Total Rewards Advisory Committee Rep Rose Porter PorterR@missouri.edu
United Way Campaign Rep Linda Lorenz lorenzl@missouri.edu
Web Master Judy Maseles MaselesJ@missouri.edu

 

JOIN MURA