MURA Board

Elected Board Members

President Jo Turner turnerlj@missouri.edu
Past-President Margie Sable sablem@missouri.edu
President-Elect Betsy Garrett garrette@health.missouri.edu
Secretary Leslie Palmer palmerlj@missouri.edu
Treasurer Rob Weagley weagleyr@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff (2016-19) Larry Windmoeller windmoeller.l@gmail.com
Member-at-large-Staff (2017-20) Susan Hazelwood hazelwoods@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Staff (2018-21) Nancy Johnson johnsonn@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2016-19)* Art Jago * jago@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2017-20) Brian Foster fosterbl@missouri.edu
Member-at-large-Faculty (2018-21) Bill Fisch fischw@missouri.edu

* Jago appointed to complete one year of Bob Churchill’s three-year term, 2018-2019.

 

Ex-Officio Members

Audit Committee Chair Libby Miederhoff haroldm@tnetmail.net
Facebook Administrator; Staff Council Liaison Nancy Johnson johnsonn@missouri.edu
Faculty Council Liaison Don Sievert sievertd@missouri.edu
Historian G. B. Thompson gbt4cd@mizzou.edu
MU Engagement Council Rep Ina Linville linvillei@missouri.edu
Newsletter Editors-in-Chief Maggie Walter and Pat Smith waltermr@missouri.edu
smithpn@missouri.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Liaison Barbara Schneider schneider@missouri.edu
Past Presidents Rep Ken Hutchinson hutchinsonr@umsystem.edu
Total Rewards Advisory Committee Rep Rose Porter porterr@missouri.edu
United Way Campaign Rep Tom Henderson hendersont@missouri.edu
Web Master Judy Maseles maselesJ@missouri.edu

JOIN MURA